Our team

Our board is comprised of experienced directors who collectively cover a diverse range of industries and experience.

  • Peter Carnahan
  • Mark O’Connor
  • Ross Jackson
  • Stephen O’Connor
  • Kevin Cooney
  • Jason Smith
  • Kate Skeggs

Our board members are available to introduce key members with new skills, ideas and a potentially broader industry perspective.

Our active engagement capability is underpinned by Prue Halstead, our in-house investment management consultant. Prue works closely with management teams, helping them to define the vision, planning and execution of the company’s strategic direction and to enable the particular decisions required for that direction to succeed.

Our investments

  • Areograph Limited
  • Back Country Foods Limited
  • BISON Group Limited
  • Fiordland Lobster Limited
  • Izon Science Limited
  • Magic Memories Group Limited
  • New Zealand Beeswax Limited
  • Nomos Limited
  • Waikaia Gold Limited